Liberian-Village

A social network forum where we discuss various issues as they relate to our Liberian society, culture, arts and entertainment.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Haiti Earthquake Update Teleconference Streaming Live Online

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Geyla Queen
Admin
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 6443
Age : 39
Location : Atlanta, GA
Say Whatever : I'm still holding on.
My Mood :
Points : 4301
Registration date : 2008-03-28

PostSubject: Haiti Earthquake Update Teleconference Streaming Live Online   Wed Feb 10, 2010 3:18 am












Haiti 2010 © Julie Remy


NOW LIVE ONLINE
Wednesday, February 10
Noon ET






We have received an incredible response to the Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) Haiti Earthquake Update Teleconference being held this Wednesday, February 10.

In an effort to accommodate everyone who is interested in participating, we will be streaming this event live online via Ustream in addition to the option to call in by telephone. The web option will allow you to post your questions and comments during the event via a 'chat' feature. An MSF-USA press officer will be answering questions as
time allows.

Due to overwhelming interest and unforeseen technical issues, our available phone lines have already been overbooked for the teleconference. If you have internet access, please consider streaming the conference online.

If you are unable to attend the conference on the 10th, please note that a recording of the event will be available on our website. Thank you.

Topic: Haiti Earthquake Update
Location:Online at Ustream - Haiti Earthquake Update
Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Time: 12 noon EST
11 am CST
10 am MST
9 am PST
8 am AST
7 am HST






Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) is an international
independent medical humanitarian organization that delivers emergency
aid to people affected by armed conflict, epidemics, natural and
man-made disasters, and exclusion from health care in nearly 60
countries. New York Office: 333 Seventh Avenue, New York, NY 10001
[/size]

_________________
The More I Know....The More I Know I Need To Know"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.liberian-village.com/
 
Haiti Earthquake Update Teleconference Streaming Live Online
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Art of War - Massive Combat Talent Update is Live!
» Earthquake Live Map
» Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Live Streaming - 09 April 2013
» Watch The X-Files premiere live stream
» Can bristlenose live in ponds?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Liberian-Village :: Main Room: The Village-
Jump to: